Home > About Us > Our People > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Tan Gee Keow.jpg
Ms Tan Gee Keow (Chairman)
Permanent Secretary,
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
Bernard Richard Tan.jpg
Mr Bernard Richard Tan Kok Kiang
Deputy President,
Football Association of Singapore;
Country President, Singapore
Sinar Mas Group

Dr Chiang Hock Woon.jpg
Dr Chiang Hock Woon
Deputy CEO,
Sport Singapore
Chris Chan.jpg
Mr Christopher Chan Seng Heng
Secretary General,
Singapore National Olympic Council

Janice Yun Hui Wen.jpg
Ms Janice Yun Hui Wen
Legal Manager,
ST Engineering
Dr Jason Lee.jpg
Dr Jason Lee Kai Wei
Associate Professor,
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine,
National University of Singapore

Kit Gek Wah.jpg
Mdm Kit Gek Wah
Cluster Superintendent,
Ministry of Education
Lawrence Leow.jpg
Mr Lawrence Leow Chin Hin
Singapore Badminton Association;
Chairman and CEO,
Crescendas Group

Mah Wee Beng.jpg
Mr Mah Wee Beng
Deputy Principal and Registrar,
Ngee Ann Polytechnic

Mark Lee Kean Phi.jpg
Mr Mark Lee Kean Phi
Sing Lun Holdings Pte Ltd
Mohammed Reza.jpg
Mr Mohammed Reza S/O Mohammed Riaz
Law Firm Partner,
Simmons & Simmons
Dr Teoh Chin Sim.jpg
Dr Teoh Chin Sim
Senior Consultant and Clinical Director,
Sports and Exercise Medicine,
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

Teo-Koh Sock Miang.jpg
Dr Teo-Koh Sock Miang