Our School
Student Development
Home > Our School > Our Board

Our Board

Tan Gee Keow.jpg
Ms Tan Gee Keow (Chairman)
Permanent Secretary, 
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth

Low Teo Ping.jpg
Mr Low Teo Ping

Bernard Richard Tan.jpg
Mr Bernard Richard Tan Kok Kiang
Deputy President, 
Football Association of Singapore;
Country President for Singapore, 
and Managing Director, 
Strategic Projects and International Business Development, Sinar Mas

Low Yoke Kiew.jpg
Ms Low Yoke Kiew
Zonal Director (Schools) North

Chris Chan.jpg
Mr Chris Chan Seng Heng
Secretary General, 
Singapore National Olympic Council

Mah Wee Beng.jpg
Mr Mah Wee Beng
Deputy Principal and Registrar, 
Ngee Ann Polytechnic

Janice Yun Hui Wen.jpg
Ms Janice Yun Hui Wen
Lawyer (Senior Associate), 

Mark Lee Kean Phi.jpg
Mr Mark Lee Kean Phi
Chief Executive Officer, 
Sing Lun Holdings Pte Ltd

Jason Lee.jpg
Associate Professor Jason Lee Kai Wei
Associate Professor, 
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, 
National University of Singapore

Michael Chia.jpg
Professor Michael Chia Yong Hwa
National Institute of Education

Lim Teck Yin.jpg
Mr Lim Teck Yin
Chief Executive Officer, 
Sport Singapore

Mohammed Reza.jpg
Mr Mohammed Reza s/o Mohammed Riaz
Law Firm Partner, 
Simmons & Simmons

Lock Wai Han.jpg
Mr Lock Wai Han
Chief Executive Officer, 
OKH Global Ltd

Teo-Koh Sock Miang.jpg
Dr Teo-Koh Sock Miang
Associate Professor, 
National Institute of Education