Our School
Newsroom
Sports
Academics
Student Development
Boarding
Admissions
Community
Menu
Home > Admissions > Sports Selection Trials

Sports Selection Trials

Singapore Sports School welcomes talented youth athletes from all sports.
Click on the sport of choice for information on selection trials and admission process.

Sports selection trials are open to interested applicants born in 2006.
For interested students born prior to 2006, you may contact the respective General Managers listed below.
Alternatively, you may write to the Admissions Office at admissions@sportsschool.edu.sg.

Badminton.png Bowling.png Fencing.png
Football.png Netball.png Shooting.png
Swimming.png Table Tennis.png Track and Field.png



INDIVIDUAL PROGRAMME
   


General Managers

Academy Programmes

SportGeneral ManagerEmail AddressMobile No.
1BadmintonDesmond Tan Kok Keongdesmondtan@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9768 1727
2BowlingAaron Teo Zong Jieaaron_teo_zong_jie@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9777 2202
3FencingLoo Zhao Rong Luanloo_zhao_rong_luan@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9644 4702
4FootballGregory Tan Yam Kaitan_yam_kai_gregory@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9118 1589
5NetballLee Min Lileeml@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9791 5151
6ShootingKoh Aik Bengkohab@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9733 6128
7SwimmingOng Kaifenongkaifen@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9787 3758
8Table TennisDave Lai Chin Panglaicp@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9387 5875
9Track and FieldJenny Lim Tiam Kweejennylimtk@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9697 0292

Individual Programme

SportGeneral ManagerEmail AddressMobile No.
10Aquatics
(e.g. Diving, Synchronised Swimming)
Ong Kaifenongkaifen@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9787 3758
11Other individual sportsChin Khen Theen
Serena Wong Soo Han
chin_khen_theen@sportsschool.edu.sg
wong_soo_han_serena@sportsschool.edu.sg
+65 9799 0425
+65 9693 8987