Our School
Newsroom
Sports
Academics
Student Development
Boarding
Admissions
Community
Menu
Home > Admissions > Admission To Secondary

Admission To Secondary

ADMISSION TO SINGAPORE SPORTS SCHOOL FOR SINGAPORE CITIZENS AT SECONDARY 1

Admission Process_Revised 6 May.jpg
Interested applicants Primary 6 and older are welcome to apply for admission and Sports Selection Trials by clicking here .

For sport-specific queries, please contact the respective General Managers as listed below:

Academy Programmes

Sport General Manager Email Address Mobile No.
1 Badminton Desmond Tan Kok Keong desmondtan@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9768 1727
2 Bowling Aaron Teo Zong Jie aaron_teo_zong_jie@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9777 2202
3 Fencing Loo Zhao Rong Luan loo_zhao_rong_luan@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9644 4702
4 Football Gregory Tan Yam Kai tan_yam_kai_gregory@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9118 1589
5 Netball Lee Min Li leeml@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9791 5151
6 Shooting Koh Aik Beng kohab@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9733 6128
7 Swimming Chin Khen Theen chin_khen_theen@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9799 0425
8 Table Tennis Dave Lai Chin Pang laicp@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9387 5875
9 Track and Field Jenny Lim Tiam Kwee jennylimtk@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9697 0292


Individual Programme


Sport General Manager Email Address Mobile No.
10 Aquatics
(e.g. Artistic Swimming, Diving, Waterpolo)
Chin Khen Theen chin_khen_theen@sportsschool.edu.sg +65 9799 0425
11 Other sports (e.g. Golf, Gymnastics, Pencak Silat, Sailing, Wushu, etc)  Serena Wong Soo Han
wong_soo_han_serena@sportsschool.edu.sg
+65 9693 8987

You may refer to our Frequently Asked Questions on Admissions to learn more about admission into Singapore Sports School.

Other general admissions enquiries may be directed to admissions@sportsschool.edu.sg .
You may also call the school's Mainline at +65 6766 0100 to speak to our Admission officers.