Our School
Newsroom
Sports
Academics
Student Development
Boarding
Admissions
Community
Menu
Home > Admissions > Admission By Sport > Secondary School

Secondary School

ADMISSION TO SINGAPORE SPORTS SCHOOL FOR SINGAPORE CITIZENS AT SECONDARY 1

Admissions by Sport (at Secondary 1) upd Jan17.png

For sport-specific queries, please contact the respective General Managers as listed below:

Academy Programmes

SportGeneral ManagerEmail AddressMobile No.
1BadmintonDesmond Tan Kok Keongdesmondtan@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9768 1727
2BowlingAaron Teo Zong Jieaaron_teo_zong_jie@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9777 2202
3FencingLoo Zhao Rong Luanloo_zhao_rong_luan@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9644 4702
4FootballGregory Tan Yam Kaitan_yam_kai_gregory@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9118 1589
5NetballLee Min Lileeml@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9791 5151
6ShootingKoh Aik Bengkohab@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9733 6128
7SwimmingOng Kaifenongkaifen@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9787 3758
8Table TennisDave Lai Chin Panglaicp@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9387 5875
9Track and FieldJenny Lim Tiam Kweejennylimtk@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9697 0292

Individual Programme

SportGeneral ManagerEmail AddressMobile No.
10Aquatics
(e.g. Diving, Synchronised Swimming)
Ong Kaifenongkaifen@sportsschool.edu.sg+65 9787 3758
11Other individual sportsChin Khen Theen
Serena Wong Soo Han
chin_khen_theen@sportsschool.edu.sg
wong_soo_han_serena@sportsschool.edu.sg
+65 9799 0425
+65 9693 8987


Other general admissions enquiries may be directed to admissions@sportsschool.edu.sg. You may also call the school's Mainline at +65 6766 0100 to speak to our Admissions officers.